• Image of CASTLE Deal Thy Fate CD Bundle w/ Digipak + T-Shirt PRE-ORDER

CASTLE 'Deal Thy Fate' CD Bundle w/ digipak and black Deal Thy Fate t-shirt (sizes small thru 2XL available - please specify when ordering).

Digipak comes with 12 page lyric booklet. Deal Thy Fate t-shirt is printed on 100% black cotton. PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order, cd bundles will ship on or around Oct. 19.

Produced by CASTLE and Billy Anderson.

Track listing for Deal Thy Fate
1. Can’t Escape The Evil
2. Skull In The Woods
3. Prelude
4. Hexenring
5. Wait For Dark
6. Deal Thy Fate
7. Haunted
8. Red Phantom
9. Firewind

Building on the stripped-down sound of its predecessor, Deal Thy Fate continues seeing CASTLE push the envelope of classic heavy metal, crafting epic and memorable songs that hearken back to fuzzier times while keeping the pedal down on their own hard-edged, modern sound. Guitarist Mat Davis’ penchant for riffs that worm their way into your brain and singer/bassist Liz Blackwell’s haunted melodies soar out of the depths across the albums 36 fist-banging minutes.

Written over the last year in the band’s current Mojave Desert location of Joshua Tree, CA, the album’s 9 tracks are woven with tales of folklore, dark Americana, serial killers and cult leaders, while the album’s striking cover art, inked by Patrick Zoller, reflects the title track’s no compromise, choose-your-own destiny rally cry.

Commenting on the writing and recording of the new album, which was rounded out on drums by previous touring member Chase Manhattan, Liz Blackwell adds, “We were able to spend a couple months in a jam room honing these songs and for the first time, record the entire album live in the studio – it definitely shows in its energy and intensity and sounds more like live CASTLE than anything else we've ever done.”